The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
About the Israel Museum   Phone and Email List  
Phone and Email List
print   send to friend

Summer music LIVE at the Museum (please call for details 02 677-1300)

Main Museum Information Number   02-6708811

Administration - 6708889 I shiraco@imj.org.il

Advertising  - 6708868  |  simasa@imj.org.il

Association of Israeli Friends - 6708815, 6771344 | learo@imj.org.il

Archaeology - 6708812, 6708937  |  ronise@imj.org.il

Beit Ticho - 6245068  |  ticho@imj.org.il

Chemistry Laboratory  - 6708817

Development and International Relations - 6708890 |  imintrel@imj.org.il

Director's Office  - 6708801  | chandime@imj.org.il

Events - 6708985  |  events@imj.org.il

Exhibition and Collection Management - 6771374  |  bareket@imj.org.il

Exhibition Design - 6708983  |  exhib@imj.org.il

Finance - 6708828 I  finance@imj.org.il

Fine Arts - 6708820  |  tamarso@imj.org.il

Group Visits and Private Guided Tours - 6708884  |  emilia@imj.org.il

Human Resources - 6771343  |  sarib@imj.org.il

Image Resources and Copyright Management - 670-8064   |  akeshet@imj.org.il

Information Center for Israeli Art - 6708018  |  artcent@imj.org.il

Information Center for Judaica & Jewish Ethnography - 6771304  |  jinfocen@imj.org.il

Dorot Foundation Dead Sea Scrolls Information and Study Center, in Memory of Joy Gottesman Ungerleider - 6332564

Dorot Auditorium - 6332566

New Media Unit Internet Office - 6708066  |  shazan@imj.org.il

Israel Museum Products, Ltd. (Shops) - 6728294, 6708883  |  shop@imj.org.il

Jewish Art and Life - 6708844  |  juda-eth@imj.org.il

Laboratories - 6708881  |  conslab@imj.org.il

Library - 6708886, 6708084  |  library@imj.org.il

Building and Maintenance - 6708851  |  itzikees@imj.org.il

Marketing - 6771323 |  ranli@imj.org.il

Membership - 6708926, 6708855  |  natalia@imj.org.il

MILI (Teacher's Training Center) - 6771303  |  lihis@imj.org.il

Museum Registrar - 6708030  |  yaelsh@imj.org.il

Photography Lab - 6708809  |  photolab@imj.org.il

Press Office and Spokesperson - 6708935 | rachelsh@imj.org.il

Publications - 6332577  |  publications@imj.org.il

Rockefeller Museum - 6282251  |  fawziib@imj.org.il

Security - 6708839

Shipping Office Library - 6708052  |  daphnal@imj.org.il

The Shrine of the Book and The Dead Sea Scrolls - 6332569  |  shrine@imj.org.il

Visitor Services - 6708888  |  info@imj.org.il

Volunteers - 6708925  |  volunteers@imj.org.il

Youth  Wing -  6708835  |  navash@imj.org.il