The Israel Museum, Jerusalem
Youth and Art Education   About usOur staff  
Our staff
print   send to friend



Head of the Ruth Youth Wing
Head of Exhibitions
Dr. Tali Gavish
677-1355
taliga@imj.org.il

Assistant to the Chief Curator
Liora Vogelman
677-1336
lioravo@imj.org.il

Senior Curator of Art Courses
Eldad Shaaltiel
670-8961
eldad@imj.org.il

Curator of the Resnick Art Education Training Center
Lihi Sapir
670-8860
lihis@imj.org.il

Dita and Paul Morawetz Curator of Guided Tours
Flavia Lwow
677-1305
flavialw@imj.org.il

Curator of Educational Programs & Events
Daniella Shalev
677-1373
daniellash@imj.org.il

Associate Curator of Educational Programs & Events
Lena Charash-Zehavi
677-1302
lenaz@imj.org.il

Associate Curator of Exhibitions
Smadar Gafni
670-8825
smadarg@imj.org.il

Associate Curator of the Feinstein Recycling Room
Telma Schultz
670-8963
e-mail: telmasc@imj.org.il

Associate Curator of the Library for Illustrated Children’s Books
Orna Granot
670-8952
ornagr@imj.org.il

Associate Curator for Museum Education
Delila Hizmi
670-8964
delilahhi@imj.org.il

Associate Curator for Museum Education
Ella Regev
670-8053
ellare@imj.org.il

Associate Curator for Museum Education
Ella Cohen
670-8053
ellaco@imj.org.il

Coordinator for Groups with Special Needs 
Timnah Shahar
678-1379
timnahsh@imj.org.il

Associate Curator for Museum Education
Mijal Sepia
670-8053
mijalse@imj.org.il

Nordmann Family Associate Curator of Educational Projects 
Kobi Ben-Meir
670-8033
kobibm@imj.org.il

Coordinator of Guided Tours
Nava Churchman
670-8805
navas@imj.org.il

Guide coordinator
Emilia Vid
670-8884
emilia@imj.org.il

Administrative and Personnel Director
Nava Shwartz
670-8068
navash@imj.org.il

Wing coordinator
Naama Drori
670-8052
naamadr@imj.org.il